Season 1
8 EPISODES • 2022
Based on "Killing Floor," when retired Military Police Officer Jack Reacher is arrested for a murder he did not commit, he finds himself in the middle of a deadly conspiracy full of dirty cops, shady businessmen and scheming politicians. With nothing but his wits, he must figure out what is happening in Margrave, Georgia.


1: Welcome to Margrave
Feb 3, 2022
Reacher is wrongly accused of murder while visiting the small town of Margrave, GA.
2: First Dance
Feb 3, 2022
When more victims are discovered, Reacher attempts to get answers but is set up. Roscoe receives a threatening message.
3: Spoonful
Feb 3, 2022
Reacher and Finlay’s investigation into the missing Spivey leads them into a confrontation with Kliner Sr. Roscoe learns unsettling news about Reacher.
4: In a Tree
Feb 3, 2022
As the danger increases, Reacher and Roscoe grow closer and they make plans to meet with their contact from Homeland Security.
5: No Apologies
Feb 3, 2022
As the mystery deepens, Reacher teams up with an old colleague and Finlay makes a shocking discovery.
6: Papier
Feb 3, 2022
As the town is rocked by another murder, Reacher heads to New York and learns the truth about the illegal business in Margrave while Roscoe faces danger in the woods.
7: Reacher Said Nothing
Feb 3, 2022
Reacher springs a trap and then gets trapped himself.
8: Pie
Feb 3, 2022
Reacher leads a rescue mission at the warehouse that ends in a showdown.
Season 2
Originals for Amazon Prime Video
Get all Amazon Prime Video Original release dates at your fingertips with the Unofficial app, complete with notifications on updates, actor follow-ups, and smart reminders to enhance your streaming experience!