Season 1
8 EPISODES • 2021
Season 1 of Fairfax was released on October 29 and consists of 8 episodes.


1: Pilot
Oct 29, 2021
Thirteen year old Dale and his family move to Fairfax, where he’s welcomed into the Gang Gang as they hunt down the latest, must have Latrine drop: the Dr. Phil Box Tee.
2: Big Peens
Oct 29, 2021
When Melody throws a pool party to celebrate her verified status on social media, Truman helps Dale gain followers to get into the party, while Derica puts Benny on a super-cleanse.
3: Fairfolks
Oct 29, 2021
Locke finds a hatch, and Sawyer discovers that-- Wait, wrong show. Fieldtrip time! The Gang Gang goes to an old folks home!!
4: Dale Hates His Dad
Oct 29, 2021
The internet makes Dale question his Dad hate; meanwhile, Derica finds a runaway whale in the LA River. What the fook?!
5: Chernobylfest
Oct 29, 2021
The Gang Gang goes to Chernobylfest, a music festival of Pollution and Radiation, hosted by Yung Polluter and the Litter Gang.
6: Smells Like E-Spirit
Oct 29, 2021
Don cheats on Betty-- sh*t wrong show again! Benny tries out for the E-sports team as Truman learns the pitfalls of cinema verite. Meanwhile, Derica becomes Dale’s campaign manager as he runs in a heated race for Spirit Chair.
7: Secure the Bag
Oct 29, 2021
Benny is stuck in church when Latrine announces the hottest drop of the year, the Golden Dorito. The Gang Gang, down a man, goes on an epic quest to hunt down the Dorito that could change their lives forever.
8: Belly of the Hypebeast
Oct 29, 2021
Ross calls Emily “Rachel” on the altar, and the Gang Gang gets to meet their hero.
Season 2
Originals for Amazon Prime Video
Get all Amazon Prime Video Original release dates at your fingertips with the Unofficial app, complete with notifications on updates, actor follow-ups, and smart reminders to enhance your streaming experience!