Season 2
8 EPISODES • 2022
Season 2 of Fairfax was released on June 9 and consists of 8 episodes.

Season 1


1: Fairfax at Night
Jun 9, 2022
Season 2, bruh! When the hot new fashion house on Fairfax, Off-Brian, drops the coveted Tennis Ball Shoe, the Gang Gang camps out on the block overnight.
2: So You Think You Can Grieve?
Jun 9, 2022
After finding out that Principal Weston has died, Fairfax Middle School competes to see who can grieve the hardest.
3: The Circle of Hype
Jun 9, 2022
Avon’s corner is threatened-- sh*t! I mean, the Gang Gang introduces Dale to the mystical ecosystem that is the Fairfax Flea Market. Benny gets sucked into the Shady side, Truman joins Trini’s mom band, and Derica finds the perfect jacket.
4: Career Day
Jun 9, 2022
Coach Taylor’s job is on the line as the Dillon Panthers -- god damnit. Which one is this again? Fairfax? Oh right. It’s career day! Derica enjoys a rapid rise at Girlbossier only to learn her dream of being an activist model comes with a catch. And Truman reconnects with a juicy old flame.
5: This Binch is on Fire
Jun 9, 2022
A wrongfully accused Derica lands in detention and ends up proving her innocence while making some unlikely new friends along the way. Meanwhile, Truman puts his legacy on the line to make the most fire fire-safety video.
6: Clout 9
Jun 9, 2022
The beach day Dale was hoping for gets put on hold when the Gang Gang tries to rescue Hiroki from the infamous Clout 9.
7: Big Little AI's
Jun 9, 2022
Walt and Jesse are in over their heads with Gus. Meanwhile, the Gang Gang goes to their middle school dance! Truman stirs the pot by bringing a fifth wheel.
8: Fashion War
Jun 9, 2022
It’s the season finale! We’re not spoiling sh*t.
Season 3
Originals for Amazon Prime Video
Get all Amazon Prime Video Original release dates at your fingertips with the Unofficial app, complete with notifications on updates, actor follow-ups, and smart reminders to enhance your streaming experience!